The Hyderabad (Sind) National Collegiate Board, (H(S)NC Board) was founded in the year 1921 in an undivided India. It was destined to play a pivotal role in the lives of millions of students. So, even when the partition of India sent the entire sub-continent into a state of chaos, the Late Vidyasagar Principal K. M. Kundnani and Late Barrister H.G. Advani, the founding fathers of the Board, fought against the onslaught of circumstances and established the debutant college - R. D. National College in Bandra in the then Bombay, in June, 1949. The founding fathers soon opened the second college of the H(S)NC Board, Kishinchand Chellaram College in 1954. The next 50 years saw the Board pillaring 25 more educational institutions. The Prin.K.M.Kundnani Pharmacy Polytechnic was established by these visionary leaders in year 1971 in Ulhasnagar.

Today, the H(S)NC Board is headed by the President Mr. Anil Harish and Shri Dinesh Panjwani is the Secretary of the Board. With the blessings of Late Padmabhushan Patron Trustee, Dr. L. H. Hiranandani, the Board aims to continue working dedicatedly towards fulfilling his goal of education for all blended with service to the larger community. The Board is studded with Jewels of the Sindhi Community including Dr.Niranjan Hiranandani, Shri.Anil Harish, Mrs.Maya Shahani, Mr.Lal Chellaram and many other eminent members.

The Board has vast experience in successfully running the academic institutions in the branches of Science, Arts, Commerce, Education, Engineering, Law, Management and Pharmacy. It has 16 colleges and 6 high schools under its aegis in Mumbai and surround region. Several international exchanges, visits, tie-ups and programmes have been initiated by the Board.


Mr. Kishu H. Mansukhani
President, H.S.N.C. Board

Mr. Anil Harish
Trustee, H.S.N.C. Board

Dr.Niranjan Hiranandani
Trustee, H.S.N.C. Board

Mr. Lal Chellaram
Trustee, H.S.N.C. Board

Mrs. Maya Shahani
Trustee, H.S.N.C. Board

Mr Dinesh Panjwani
Secretary- H S N C


  • 1. Rishi Dayaram National College and W. A. Science College, Bandra, Mumbai-400 050
  • 2. KishinchandChellaram College of Arts and Science, Churchgate, Mumbai-400 020.
  • 3. KishinchandChellaram Law College, Mumbai –400 020.
  • 4. HassaramRijhumal College of Commerce and Economics, Churchgate, Mumbai-400 020.
  • 5. Smt.Mithibhai Motiram Kundnani College of Commerce & Economics, Bandra, Mumbai-400050.
  • 6. Smt. ChandibaiHimathmalMansukhani College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Ulhasnagar - 421003, Dist. Thane.
  • 7. Bombay Teachers Training College, Colaba, Mumbai –400 039.
  • 8. Principal K. M Kundnani College of Pharmacy, Colaba, Mumbai –400 005.
  • 9. GopaldasJhamatmalAdvani Law College, Bandra, Mumbai 400050.
  • 10. ThadomalShahani Engineering College, Bandra, Mumbai -50.
  • 11. Principal K M Kundnani Pharmacy Polytechnic, Ulhasnagar 421003, Dist. Thane.
  • 12. Watumull Institute of Electronic Engineering, Computer Technology and Electronic Instrumentation, Ulhasnagar -421003, Dist. Thane
  • 13. K C College of Management Studies, Churchgate, Mumbai-20.
  • 14. Dr. L.H. Hiranandani College of Pharmacy, Ulhasnagar-421003, Dist, Thane
  • 15. Shri. Hashmatrai and Gangaram Himathmal Mansukhani College of Management – Ulhasnagar -421003, Dist. Thane
  • 16. H(S)NCB’S Nari Gurshahani Law College, Ulhasnagar-421003, Dist, Thane
The feedback facility for students and faculty is available on AICTE Web portal